Home Page

Who's Who


Mr Colin Hearn








Organising Team

Organising Team 1 Chairman - Mike Mullen
Organising Team 2 Vice Chairman - Rob Furnell
Organising Team 3 Secretary - Ann Pawley
Organising Team 4 Treasurer - Nigel Finch
Organising Team 5 Scott Broomfield
Organising Team 6 Neil Wright
Organising Team 7 Mick Harding
Organising Team 8 Pete Bourne
Organising Team 9 Anna Hackett
Organising Team 10 Louise Harris
Organising Team 11 Alan Pawley

Organising Team - Not pictured


Ashley Sheath

Charity Crabtree

Becky Starks

Matt Archer

Honorary Patrons

Mr P and Mrs A Bourne, Mrs L Broomfield, Mrs M Carreras,  Mr M Fletcher, Mr R and Mrs L Furnell,

Mr M and Mrs L Harding, Mr C & Mrs S Hearn,  Mr R and Mrs S Hughes, Mrs D Jacobs, Mr A Leech, Mr C and Mrs D Leech,

Mr G Lines, Mr R and Mrs M Pryer, Mr K and Mrs S Scott, Mr A Sheppard, Mr P and Mrs C Treasure,

Mr T and Mrs J Vaughan, Mrs E Waghorn.


Gold Patrons

Mr M Carreras, Mr N and Mrs C Crabtree, Mrs M Davies, Prof. S Easton, Mr D and Mrs C Harris, Mr C Richards, Mr and Mrs M Spain, Mrs V Standfield, Mr M and Mrs A Stickland, Miss M Stone, Mrs S Tilston, Mr A and Mrs C Woolley,

Mr D Yeandle OBE and Mrs R Yeandle.


Silver Patrons

Mr D  & Mrs A Cowdrill, Mrs P Holden-Brown.